Nine forms of Maa Durga:

Nine forms of Maa Durga: Navratri is a 9 day festival in which nine forms of Goddess Durga are worshipped. It is one of the most significant festivals celebrated by Hindus all across India with great fervour. There are a total of four Navratris in a year, but only two – Chaitra Navratri and Sharad … Read more